Past Chairmen

Past Chairmen of Ipc-ABC

2017 Reed Caudel, Baker Construction & Development, Inc.
2016 Mike Bissell, Campbell & Bissell, PLLC
2015 Rich Wells, Ginno Construction Company
2014 Mike Beck, Beck Cabinet Company
2013 Ed Walker, Walker Construction, Inc.
2012 Janelle Bertsch, Champion Concrete Pumping, Inc.
2011 Cary Berger, KC Charles, Inc.
2010 Dan Demchuk, Moss Adams LLP
2009 Bill Hyslop, Lukins & Annis, PS
2008 Bill Kling, Polin & Young Construction, Inc.
2007 Gary Schimmels, Schimmels Construction Development Group, Inc.
2006 Shane Miller, DIVCON, Inc.
2005 Kevin Shute, Rogue Brothers, LLC
2004 Robert Young, Merit Electric, Inc.
2003 LaVerne Biel, Access Telcom, Inc.
2002 Jeff Bast, Rainbow Electric, Inc.
2001 Paul Keeble, Leone and Keeble, Inc.
2000 Brian Petersen, TML Construction, Inc.
1999 Doug Kearsley, Kearsley Construction, Inc.
1998 Charles Mauk
1997 Stephen Drummond, Drummond and Ashenbrener, PS
1996 John Young, Polin and Young Construction, Inc.
1995 Sue Miller, DIVCON, Inc.
1994 Dan Houk, Wilbert Precast
1993 Robert Young, Merit Electric, Inc.
1992 Pete Reed, Reed Concrete Company, Inc.
1991 James W. Elmer, James W Elmer Construction Company
1990 Robert Wheeler
1989 Wallie Libby
1988 David Kohli
1987 Robert Jones
1986 Fran Wills , Meidling Concrete, Inc.
1985 Ed Schimmels
1983-1984 Robert LeCount
1982 John Miller, DIVCON, Inc.
1981 Gregg Peters
1979-1980 Dean Haagenson, Contractors Northwest, Inc.